Guidance Counselors

Ms. Ayana Dickerson adickerson@camden.k12.nj.us CBPLA 

Ms. Mary M. Little mlittle@camden.k12.nj.us H.B. Wilson

Dr. Phyllis Perez pperez@camden.k12.nj.us Forest Hill

Ms. Shawn Forbes sforbes@camden.k12.nj.us  Wiggins School

Ms. L. Yolanda Jackson ljackson@camden.k12.nj.us Veterans Family School

Ms. Christina Watley cwatley@camden.k12.nj.us Yorkship Family School

Ms. Minerva Castro mcastro@camden.k12.nj.us Thomas H. Dudley School

Ms. Monica Witherspoon mwitherspoon@camden.k12.nj.us Henry H. Davis Family School 

Ms. Marie Sheared msheared@camden.k12.nj.us Cramer School  

Mr. Richard Ceccanecchio rceccanecchio@camden.k12.nj.us Harry C. Sharp Family School

Ms. Karen McRae kmcrae@camden.k12.nj.us Octavius V. Catto Family School

 Ms. Yvette Pruitt ypruitt@camden.k12.nj.us Woodrow Wilson High School

 Ms. Dina Smith dlsmith@camden.k12.nj.us Woodrow Wilson High School

 Ms. Marie M Francois mmfrancois@camden.k12.nj.us Woodrow Wilson High School

 Ms. Desiree Hall dhall@camden.k12.nj.us Dr. Charles E. Brimm High School

 Mr. Pierre Craig pcraig@camden.k12.nj.us CBPLA

Ms. Sharae Huff-Wilds shuff-wilds@camden.k12.nj.us  Camden High School

Ms. Avis Satterfield asatterfield@camden.k12.nj.us Camden High School

Mr. Wayne E. Allen wallen@camden.k12.nj.us CAMVA

Ms. Christine Abernathy cabernathy@camden.k12.nj.us CAMVA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.